Media Agency of the Year

The winner will be the Media Agency that obtains the most points for winning and shortlisted entries. Companies credited in the Media Placement role in Media Spikes get points towards this Award.

Previous Winners

Year Winner
2017 1. PHD, Auckland
2. OMD, Singapore
3. Dentsu X, Makati, The Philippines
2016 1. Starcom, Melbourne
2. Mediacom New Zealand, Auckland
3. PHD, Auckland
2015 Starcom Australia, Sydney
2014 PHD
2013 Open, Auckland
2012 Mindshare, Mumbai
2011 Dentsu, Tokyo