Network of the Year

Honouring the most sucessful agency network at the Festival

The winner will be the Network whose member companies obtain the most points for winning and shortlisted entries. Companies credited in the Idea Creation role will get points towards Network of the Year.

Previous Winners

Year Winner
2017 1. BBDO Worldwide
2. Dentsu
3. Ogilvy & Mather
2016 1. BBDO
2. Y&R
3. Leo Burnett
2015 BBDO
2014 BBDO
2013 McCann Worldgroup
2012 BBDO
2011 DDB
2010 DDB